Skip to content

Pepe Nero - European cuisine in the historical district of Moscow

In the very center of Moscow, in the Kadashevskaya Hotel, five minutes from the Tretyakov Gallery, with a view of the embankment, is the Pepe Nero restaurant. Pepe Nero chef Vladimir Vasilevich ("Culinary Stories" in Sochi, Mira Grill, Grill & Burger) takes into consideration Moscow public tastes and introduces new combinations to classic European cuisine when developing the menu. The best way to get acquainted with Pepe Nero menu is to start with vegetable carpaccio of tomato and avocado slices in olive oil and balsamic marinade, fresh Faroese salmon tartare with mango, roasted peaches with strachatella and parma spreading from the heat. More recently, they've started making Roman pizza. Three kinds of flour are mixed, the dough is matured for 72 hours and baked quickly at high temperatures. The restaurant's hot dishes are classic in style. Traditional and alternative steaks, amazingly soft octopus Sicilian-style with potatoes, tomato concasse and olives, beef cheeks of long stew with truffle puree, fresh handmade pasta of different colors.

The indispensable accompaniment to the evening at Pepe Nero is wine. Glass items are laconically presented, and the bottle collection counts over 40 examples of Old and New World, including selected sparkling wines from all over the world.

Every day from 8:00 to 23:00 the restaurant serves breakfast. Porridge, warm sandwiches with decent toppings, eggs in all variations, cheesecakes with sour cream, and a stack of fluffy pancakes with whipped coffee cream and boiled condensed milk.

The laconic interior, easily adjusted to the preferences of guests, a regularly updated range of dishes and proximity to the water make Pepe Nero a great place in the city center. In the daytime you can have a business lunch here, and in the evening you can celebrate a wedding or a birthday party in the circle of your relatives. A pleasant bonus for all guests - the restaurant's team is happy to help organize any event, think through the script, choose the decor, find artists and musicians and provide a stylish photo area.

Скачайте карту и получите 1000 бонусов в подарок *

* 1 бонус = 1 рублю.

Skip to content

Pepe Nero — европейская кухня в историческом районе Москвы

В самом центре Москвы, в гостинице «Кадашевская», в пяти минутах от Третьяковской галереи, с видом на набережную расположился ресторан Pepe Nero. Шеф-повар Pepe Nero — Владимир Василевич («Кулинарные истории» в Сочи, Mira Grill, Grill & Burger) — при разработке меню учитывает вкусы московской публики и привносит новые сочетания в классическую европейскую кухню. Знакомство с меню Pepe Nero оптимально начать с овощного карпаччо из слайсов томатов и авокадо в маринаде на основе оливкового масла и бальзамика, тартара из свежего фарерского лосося с манго, жареных персиков с растекающейся от жара страчателлой и пармой. С недавних пор начали готовить римскую пиццу. Микс трех видов муки, вызревание теста в течение 72 часов и быстрое выпекание при высокой температуре. Горячие блюда в ресторане исполнены в классическом стиле. Традиционные и альтернативные стейки, изумительно мягкий осьминог по-сицилийски с картофелем, томатным конкассе и оливками, говяжьи щечки длительного томления с трюфельным пюре свежая паста ручной работы разной масти.

Непременное сопровождение вечера в Pepe Nero — вино. Бокальные наименования представлены лаконично, а коллекция бутылок насчитывает свыше 40 экземпляров Старого и Нового света, включая избранные игристые всего мира.

Каждый день с 8:00 до 23:00 в ресторане подают завтраки. Каши, теплые сэндвичи с достойными начинками, яйца в любых вариациях, сырники со сметаной и стопка пышных оладий со взбитым кремом из кофе и вареной сгущенки.

Лаконичный интерьер, легко подстраивающийся под предпочтения гостей, регулярно обновляющийся ассортимент блюд и близость к воде делают Pepe Nero отличным местом в центре города. Днем здесь можно провести деловой обед, а вечером отметить свадьбу или день рождения в кругу близких. Приятный бонус для всех гостей — команда ресторана с радостью поможет с организацией любых мероприятий, продумает сценарий, подберет декор, найдет артистов и музыкантов и предоставит стильную фотозону.

Новогодние корпоративы и банкеты в историческом центре Москвы.